Adventures in Yonderland

A log of my adventures, both real and imagined.

Last Full Day at Home


This is it! My last full day at home. Which mostly means packing. I guess most of the rest of my life is together, so that’s really all I have left. Granted, its a lot to do. I can usually pack in an hour, but I’m very quickly realizing that this is not at all what’s going to happen. And somehow I feel like I’m going to pack more shirts than I could ever wear. Haha, let’s just hope that I have the right clothing for a year-round trip!

Anyway, as always, here is my song for you today. It seems fairly appropriate for today. “Pensons à l’avenir” means “We think about the Future.” It’s by Cali.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

