Adventures in Yonderland

A log of my adventures, both real and imagined.

Going to Maroc!


I’m leaving for my first sojourn in Africa tomorrow. I have to say, part of me is totally frightened. Which of course only adds to my general sense of awesome excitement! Here’s the agenda:

1) Arrive

2) Explore

3) Desert trip on camels

4) Return having experienced a new continent

Unfortunately I won’t be blogging until I get back I don’t think. But the next post on here will be full of a whole new adventure.

And then London a few days after.

P.S. I find I have difficulty spelling Morocco without spellcheck, so I’ve taken to using the French “Maroc.” It’s easier. Like many words and sentence structures I’ve slowly lost this year to French.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

